Global Citizenship, Service Learning: PBL at the NAIS Annual Conference!

Post shared by Mark Cline Lucey

Hey folks, it’s been a while since I’ve posted.  A third child will do that to you.  I’ve also been getting way into video editing and have stayed up many a late night working on a video about a recent expeditionary learning trip I took to Belize with 12 of my amazing students.  Check it out!…

Friday (8:00am – “Challenge 20/20: Engaging Students as Global Citizens”) to give a 1-hour workshop on my experience with Challenge 20/20 in my classrooms. This will be at the annual conference of the National Association of Independent Schools (NAIS), this year in Orlando.  A big deal, and I’ve got a whole pile of reasons to be psyched: [READ MORE]

One thought on “Global Citizenship, Service Learning: PBL at the NAIS Annual Conference!

Leave a Reply

